2011 Armstrong Falcons Football

We are now a couple of weeks past the end of the season and I am just about done going through all the pictures that were taken during the games.  This year I got the honor of working on the field with the football team both JV and Varsity. Great group of boys many of them I have known for years some I just really met this year. My time working on the sidelines  with the boys was both rewarding and heartbreaking. I watched the boys win and celebrate, I saw them loose and move on, I saw them injured and working their way back to the field and most of all I watched them all grow.

I look forward to working with the Juniors next year and will miss the seniors as they move on to life after high school.

What follows are some of my favorite images from the season.

Friday evenings in the fall is great for High School football check out your local team next season it is a lot of fun!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

