CJ Schuh QB Camp

 

 

 

One of my favorite jobs so far this summer has been shooting photos and video for CJ Schuh QB Camp in Plymouth, Minnesota.

 

We did not need any posed pictures so I got to just go in and shoot. It was nice to kick off the shoes, walk around in the sun and snap the action. It gave me a chance to try some things I wanted and to get shots that showed what was done at camp for use in print ads and on the web.

 

I am finding it a lot of fun to shoot sports.  It seems to be a theme for the month of July for me. I will post about Rugby in the coming days.

 

Coach Schuh offers 1 on 1 hour long QB training for all ages working on QB development skills such as footwork, pocket depth, pocket movement and reading a defense.  He was a QB in high school and college and is now QB coach for Armstrong High School in Plymouth and knows what it takes to be a successful QB. Website link or find him on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

